Monday, April 13, 2009

Levon Helm's new album track listing.

Track listing for Electric Dirt to be released June 30th.:

1) Tennessee Jed
2) Move Along Train

3) Growing Trade

4) Golden Bird

5) Stuff You Gotta Watch

6) White Dove

7) King Fish

8) You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had

9) When I Go Away

10) Heaven’s Pearls

11) I Wish I Knew How it Would Feel To Be Free

1 comment:

Rockandrollguru said...

Love to see that he's opening it with "Tennessee Jed."